Directory

Administrative Staff Directory

Contact the Jewish Home

The Los Angeles Jewish Home Executive Offices are located at:
7150 Tampa Avenue
Reseda, CA 91335
Telephone: 818.774.3000
Fax: 818.774.3020

Directions to the Jewish Home
Click here for directions to our Grancell Village Campus.
Click here for directions to our Eisenberg Village Campus.
Click here for directions to Fountainview Gonda.

To contact staff in a specific department, please click on the appropriate link below:

Admissions

Sato Artinian
Admissions Director
Satenik.Artinian@jha.org
818.774.3303

Administration – Eisenberg Village

Ronna Perez
Director of Nursing
Ronna.Perez@jha.org
818.774.3284

Kathleen Glass
Executive Director
Kathleen.Glass@jha.org
818.774.3016

Administration – Grancell Village

James Mackay
Administrator, Taper Building
James.Mackay@jha.org
818.774.3314

Charlette Ofrecio
Administrator-in-Training, Joyce Eisenberg-Keefer Medical Center
Charlette.Ofrecio@jha.org
818.774.3314

Jerry Wahagheghe
Director of Nursing, Joyce Eisenberg-Keefer Medical Center
Jerry.Wahagheghe@jha.org
818.757.3211

Melinda Cedeno
Director of Nursing, Taper Building
Melinda.Cedeno@jha.org
818.757.4434

Annenberg School of Nursing

Amandeep Kaur
Program Director, Annenberg School of Nursing
Amandeep.Kaur@jha.org
818.774.3327

Auerbach Geriatric Psychiatry Unit

Janice Gershon
LCSW
Janice.Gershon@jha.org
818.758.5041

Julie Jing
Program Director
Julie.Jing@jha.org
818.758.5045

Brandman Centers for Senior Care (PACE)

Susie Fishenfeld
Executive Director
Susie.Fishenfeld@jha.org.
818.774.3274

Amy Graham
Center Director
Amy.Graham@jha.org.
818.774.3328

Alixa Manchan
Marketing Director
Alixa.Manchan@jha.org.
818.654.5571

Communications and Marketing

Peggy Hinz
Director of Communications and Marketing
Peggy.Hinz@jha.org
818.757.4407

Contracts Office

Victoria Brundage
Contracts Supervisor
Victoria.Brundage@jha.org
818.757.4053

Corporate Officers

Dale Surowitz
CEO and President

Crystal Ruditsky
Chief Financial officer
Crystal.Ruditsky@jha.org

Alyssa Alderman
Chief Human Resources Officer
818.757.4455

Timothy C. Carlson, RN
Chief Nursing Officer, Compliance Officer
818.774.3397

Dr. Noah Marco
Chief Medical Officer
818.774.3032

Larissa Stepanians
Chief Operating Officer
818.774.3371

Fund Development

Corey Slavin
Vice President, Community Engagement
Corey.Slavin@jha.org
818.774.3031

Lesley Plachta
Director of Development, Jewish Home Foundation
Lesley.Plachta@jha.org
818.774.3282

Debbie Fishel
Manager, Associates
Debbie.Fishel@jha.org
818.774.3375

Cheryl Kater
Manager, The Executives
Cheryl.Kater@jha.org
818.774.3331

Aaron Levinson
Director of Planned Giving
Aaron.Levinson@jha.org
818.757.4416

Human Resources

Alyssa Alderman
Chief Human Resources Officer
818.757.4455

Lesia McKenzie
Human Resources Manager -GV
Lesia.McKenzie@jha.org
818.774.3126

Luisa Fernandez
Human Resources Manager—EV
Luisa.Fernandez@jha.org
818.774.3128

Lizbeth Navarro
Human Resources Manager—Gonda
Lizbeth.Navarro@jha.org
424.216.7797

Jewish Home Center for Palliative Medicine

For information, call 877.774.3040

Medical Staff Office

Noel Fagfoomsintu
Manager, Medical Staff Office
Noel.Fagfoomsintu@jha.org
818.757.4414

Nursing Stations Eisenberg Village

Paul Goldenberg•Richard S. Ziman Family Special Care Center
Floor 1 - 818.774.3181
Floor 2 - 818.774.3233

Newman Building
Floor 1 - 818.774.3172
Floor 2 - 818.774.3174

Nursing Stations Grancell Village

Joyce Eisenberg-Keefer Medical Center
Floor 1 - 818.758.5020
Floor 2 - 818.758.5055
Floor 3 - 818.758.5075
Floor 4 - 818.758.5092
Floor 5 - 818.654.5513

The Mark Taper Skilled Nursing Building
Floor 1 - 818.774.3253
Floor 2 - 818.774.3263
Floor 3 - 818.774.3256

Rabbinical Staff

Rabbi Karen Bender
Chief Mission Officer of Spiritual Life, Grancell Village Rabbi
Karen.Bender@jha.org
818.774.3207

Rabbi Ronald Goldberg
Eisenberg Village Rabbi
Ronald.Goldberg@jha.org
818.774.3018

Skirball Hospice

Ashley Evans
Executive Director
Ashley.Evans@jha.org
818.774.3040

Mary Johnson
Director of Patient Services
Mary.Johnson@jha.org
818.774.3040

Volunteers

Stacy Orbach
Director of Volunteers
Stacy.Orbach@jha.org
818.757.4442

Subscribe to our Newsletter