A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: 8192

Message: Non-static method Xml_encode::usage() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context

Filename: plugins/pi.xml_encode.php

Line Number: 9

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /mnt/target02/341841/360697/www.lajh.org/web/content/system/codeigniter/system/core/Exceptions.php:170)

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 447

Blog http://www.lajh.org/blog/ en lenny@genesisintegrated.com Copyright 2017 2017-11-22T20:36:00+00:00 6 Reasons Why Gratitude Is a Healthy Attitude! http://www.lajh.org/blog/6-reasons-why-gratitude-is-a-healthy-attitude http://www.lajh.org/blog/6-reasons-why-gratitude-is-a-healthy-attitude#When:20:36:00Z For the Body, For the Mind, For the Spirit, 2017-11-22T20:36:00+00:00 Our Residents Show Why the Jewish Home Is So Special http://www.lajh.org/blog/our-residents-show-why-the-jewish-home-is-so-special http://www.lajh.org/blog/our-residents-show-why-the-jewish-home-is-so-special#When:00:35:00Z Why We Give, 2017-11-11T00:35:00+00:00 National Alzheimer’s Disease Awareness Month: Know the Signs and Symptoms http://www.lajh.org/blog/national-alzheimers-disease-awareness-month1 http://www.lajh.org/blog/national-alzheimers-disease-awareness-month1#When:00:28:00Z For the Body, 2017-11-11T00:28:00+00:00 Time to Celebrate the Caregivers in Your Life! http://www.lajh.org/blog/time-to-celebrate-the-caregivers-in-your-life http://www.lajh.org/blog/time-to-celebrate-the-caregivers-in-your-life#When:02:07:00Z Around the Home, 2017-11-08T02:07:00+00:00 Short-Term Rehabilitation Facilities http://www.lajh.org/blog/short-term-rehabilitation-facilities http://www.lajh.org/blog/short-term-rehabilitation-facilities#When:02:05:00Z For the Body, 2017-11-08T02:05:00+00:00 Short-Term Rehab for Elderly http://www.lajh.org/blog/short-term-rehab-for-elderly http://www.lajh.org/blog/short-term-rehab-for-elderly#When:02:03:00Z For the Body, 2017-11-08T02:03:00+00:00 Short-Term Rehab and Medicare http://www.lajh.org/blog/short-term-rehab-and-medicare http://www.lajh.org/blog/short-term-rehab-and-medicare#When:02:02:00Z For the Body, 2017-11-08T02:02:00+00:00 Short-Term Rehabilitation Definition http://www.lajh.org/blog/short-term-rehabilitation-definition http://www.lajh.org/blog/short-term-rehabilitation-definition#When:02:00:00Z For the Body, 2017-11-08T02:00:00+00:00 The Power of Words http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-power-of-words http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-power-of-words#When:00:54:00Z For the Spirit, 2017-10-31T00:54:00+00:00 Full Continuum of Care at the Jewish Home http://www.lajh.org/blog/full-continuum-of-care-at-the-jewish-home http://www.lajh.org/blog/full-continuum-of-care-at-the-jewish-home#When:00:47:00Z Around the Home, 2017-10-31T00:47:00+00:00 Short-Term Rehab http://www.lajh.org/blog/short-term-rehab http://www.lajh.org/blog/short-term-rehab#When:19:16:00Z For the Body, Around the Home, 2017-10-17T19:16:00+00:00 Long-Term Care: What’s Your Plan? http://www.lajh.org/blog/long-term-care-whats-your-plan http://www.lajh.org/blog/long-term-care-whats-your-plan#When:18:55:00Z Around the Home, 2017-10-11T18:55:00+00:00 October is National Physical Therapy Month! http://www.lajh.org/blog/october-is-national-physical-therapy-month http://www.lajh.org/blog/october-is-national-physical-therapy-month#When:18:50:00Z For the Body, Around the Home, 2017-10-11T18:50:00+00:00 The 4 Rules of Food Safety http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-4-rules-of-food-safety http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-4-rules-of-food-safety#When:01:31:00Z For the Body, 2017-10-03T01:31:00+00:00 6 Reasons Why Seniors Should Make More of Social Media http://www.lajh.org/blog/6-reasons-why-seniors-should-make-more-of-social-media http://www.lajh.org/blog/6-reasons-why-seniors-should-make-more-of-social-media#When:21:12:00Z Around the Home, 2017-09-27T21:12:00+00:00 Brandman Centers for Senior Care-PACE Program Celebrates Inaugural Recognition of National PACE Mon http://www.lajh.org/blog/brandman-centers-for-senior-care-pace-program-celebrates-inaugural-recognit http://www.lajh.org/blog/brandman-centers-for-senior-care-pace-program-celebrates-inaugural-recognit#When:20:58:00Z Around the Home, 2017-09-18T20:58:00+00:00 6 ways to Celebrate Healthy Aging Month! http://www.lajh.org/blog/6-ways-to-celebrate-healthy-aging-month http://www.lajh.org/blog/6-ways-to-celebrate-healthy-aging-month#When:21:03:00Z For the Body, 2017-09-13T21:03:00+00:00 High Holy Days: A Time of Reflection and Promise http://www.lajh.org/blog/high-holy-days-a-time-of-reflection-and-promise http://www.lajh.org/blog/high-holy-days-a-time-of-reflection-and-promise#When:21:00:00Z Around the Home, 2017-09-05T21:00:00+00:00 Eclipse of the Sun but not of the Heart http://www.lajh.org/blog/eclipse-of-the-sun-but-not-of-the-heart http://www.lajh.org/blog/eclipse-of-the-sun-but-not-of-the-heart#When:23:17:00Z For the Spirit, 2017-08-24T23:17:00+00:00 Vaccinations Aren’t Just For Kids http://www.lajh.org/blog/vaccinations-arent-just-for-kids http://www.lajh.org/blog/vaccinations-arent-just-for-kids#When:21:08:00Z For the Body, 2017-08-14T21:08:00+00:00