A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: 8192

Message: Non-static method Xml_encode::usage() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context

Filename: plugins/pi.xml_encode.php

Line Number: 9

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /mnt/target02/341841/360697/www.lajh.org/web/content/system/codeigniter/system/core/Exceptions.php:170)

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 447

Blog http://www.lajh.org/blog/ en lenny@genesisintegrated.com Copyright 2018 2018-02-19T20:20:00+00:00 Love Is the Best Medicine http://www.lajh.org/blog/love-is-the-best-medicine http://www.lajh.org/blog/love-is-the-best-medicine#When:20:20:00Z For the Body, For the Mind, For the Spirit, 2018-02-19T20:20:00+00:00 21 Ways to Celebrate Random Acts of Kindness Day! http://www.lajh.org/blog/21-ways-to-celebrate-random-acts-of-kindness-day http://www.lajh.org/blog/21-ways-to-celebrate-random-acts-of-kindness-day#When:18:39:00Z For the Spirit, Around the Home, 2018-02-15T18:39:00+00:00 8 Reasons Why Friendships Are So Important http://www.lajh.org/blog/8-reasons-why-friendships-are-so-important http://www.lajh.org/blog/8-reasons-why-friendships-are-so-important#When:20:21:00Z For the Body, For the Mind, 2018-02-07T20:21:00+00:00 Celebrate the One You Love http://www.lajh.org/blog/celebrate-the-one-you-love http://www.lajh.org/blog/celebrate-the-one-you-love#When:14:40:00Z 2018-02-06T14:40:00+00:00 4 Ways to Know If Your Loved One May Need Senior Care http://www.lajh.org/blog/4-ways-to-know-if-your-loved-one-may-need-senior-care http://www.lajh.org/blog/4-ways-to-know-if-your-loved-one-may-need-senior-care#When:17:08:00Z For the Body, For the Mind, 2018-01-24T17:08:00+00:00 5 Tips for Keeping Your New Year’s Resolutions http://www.lajh.org/blog/5-tips-for-keeping-your-new-years-resolutions http://www.lajh.org/blog/5-tips-for-keeping-your-new-years-resolutions#When:06:04:00Z Around the Home, 2018-01-11T06:04:00+00:00 There is Fire and There is Fire http://www.lajh.org/blog/there-is-fire-and-there-is-fire http://www.lajh.org/blog/there-is-fire-and-there-is-fire#When:19:49:00Z For the Spirit, 2017-12-20T19:49:00+00:00 7 New Year’s Resolutions to Improve Your Health in the Coming Year http://www.lajh.org/blog/7-new-years-resolutions-to-improve-your-health-in-the-coming-year http://www.lajh.org/blog/7-new-years-resolutions-to-improve-your-health-in-the-coming-year#When:17:47:00Z For the Body, Around the Home, 2017-12-19T17:47:00+00:00 Quality Of Life Can Be Improved With Palliative Care http://www.lajh.org/blog/quality-of-life-can-be-improved-with-palliative-care http://www.lajh.org/blog/quality-of-life-can-be-improved-with-palliative-care#When:07:48:00Z For the Body, 2017-12-19T07:48:00+00:00 Flu Season is Picking Up… Get Vaccinated Now! http://www.lajh.org/blog/flu-season-is-picking-uphellip-get-vaccinated-now http://www.lajh.org/blog/flu-season-is-picking-uphellip-get-vaccinated-now#When:20:25:00Z For the Body, 2017-12-18T20:25:00+00:00 8 Great Holiday Gifts for Seniors http://www.lajh.org/blog/8-great-holiday-gifts-for-seniors http://www.lajh.org/blog/8-great-holiday-gifts-for-seniors#When:17:45:00Z For the Spirit, Around the Home, 2017-12-13T17:45:00+00:00 Papa Ed’s Latke Recipe http://www.lajh.org/blog/papa-eds-latke-recipe http://www.lajh.org/blog/papa-eds-latke-recipe#When:00:57:00Z Around the Home, 2017-12-13T00:57:00+00:00 Spending Time with Seniors Makes Their Holidays Happy http://www.lajh.org/blog/spending-time-with-seniors-makes-their-holidays-happy http://www.lajh.org/blog/spending-time-with-seniors-makes-their-holidays-happy#When:22:45:00Z For the Spirit, Around the Home, 2017-12-08T22:45:00+00:00 The Benefits of Social Connection http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-benefits-of-social-connection http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-benefits-of-social-connection#When:23:10:00Z For the Body, 2017-12-01T23:10:00+00:00 6 Reasons Why Gratitude Is a Healthy Attitude! http://www.lajh.org/blog/6-reasons-why-gratitude-is-a-healthy-attitude http://www.lajh.org/blog/6-reasons-why-gratitude-is-a-healthy-attitude#When:20:36:00Z For the Body, For the Mind, For the Spirit, 2017-11-22T20:36:00+00:00 Our Residents Show Why the Jewish Home Is So Special http://www.lajh.org/blog/our-residents-show-why-the-jewish-home-is-so-special http://www.lajh.org/blog/our-residents-show-why-the-jewish-home-is-so-special#When:00:35:00Z Why We Give, 2017-11-11T00:35:00+00:00 National Alzheimer’s Disease Awareness Month: Know the Signs and Symptoms http://www.lajh.org/blog/national-alzheimers-disease-awareness-month1 http://www.lajh.org/blog/national-alzheimers-disease-awareness-month1#When:00:28:00Z For the Body, 2017-11-11T00:28:00+00:00 Time to Celebrate the Caregivers in Your Life! http://www.lajh.org/blog/time-to-celebrate-the-caregivers-in-your-life http://www.lajh.org/blog/time-to-celebrate-the-caregivers-in-your-life#When:02:07:00Z Around the Home, 2017-11-08T02:07:00+00:00 Short-Term Rehabilitation Facilities http://www.lajh.org/blog/short-term-rehabilitation-facilities http://www.lajh.org/blog/short-term-rehabilitation-facilities#When:02:05:00Z For the Body, 2017-11-08T02:05:00+00:00 Short-Term Rehab for Elderly http://www.lajh.org/blog/short-term-rehab-for-elderly http://www.lajh.org/blog/short-term-rehab-for-elderly#When:02:03:00Z For the Body, 2017-11-08T02:03:00+00:00