A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: 8192

Message: Non-static method Xml_encode::usage() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context

Filename: plugins/pi.xml_encode.php

Line Number: 9

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /mnt/target02/341841/360697/www.lajh.org/web/content/system/codeigniter/system/core/Exceptions.php:170)

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 447

Blog http://www.lajh.org/blog/ en lenny@genesisintegrated.com Copyright 2018 2018-12-03T21:24:00+00:00 Memory Training Course Popular at Fountainview at Eisenberg Village http://www.lajh.org/blog/memory-training-course-popular-at-fountainview-at-eisenberg-village http://www.lajh.org/blog/memory-training-course-popular-at-fountainview-at-eisenberg-village#When:22:44:00Z Around the Home, 2018-12-03T22:44:00+00:00 Employees Reach 20-Year Milestone http://www.lajh.org/blog/employees-reach-20-year-milestone http://www.lajh.org/blog/employees-reach-20-year-milestone#When:21:24:00Z Around the Home, 2018-12-03T21:24:00+00:00 The Gift of Understanding http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-gift-of-understanding http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-gift-of-understanding#When:22:52:00Z 2018-11-20T22:52:00+00:00 Learning to Live Better http://www.lajh.org/blog/learning-to-live-better http://www.lajh.org/blog/learning-to-live-better#When:22:49:00Z 2018-11-20T22:49:00+00:00 The Sound of Freedom—From Sea to Shining Sea http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-sound-of-freedom-from-sea-to-shining-sea http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-sound-of-freedom-from-sea-to-shining-sea#When:22:36:00Z 2018-11-15T22:36:00+00:00 More Than Tolerance http://www.lajh.org/blog/more-than-tolerance http://www.lajh.org/blog/more-than-tolerance#When:20:56:00Z 2018-11-05T20:56:00+00:00 A Second Bar Mitzvah http://www.lajh.org/blog/a-second-bar-mitzvah http://www.lajh.org/blog/a-second-bar-mitzvah#When:20:52:00Z For the Spirit, Around the Home, 2018-11-05T20:52:00+00:00 Connecting Through Books http://www.lajh.org/blog/connecting-through-books http://www.lajh.org/blog/connecting-through-books#When:22:53:00Z Around the Home, 2018-10-15T22:53:00+00:00 How Nature Nurtures http://www.lajh.org/blog/how-nature-nurtures http://www.lajh.org/blog/how-nature-nurtures#When:22:48:00Z For the Body, 2018-10-15T22:48:00+00:00 Meet Resident Bertha Bernstein http://www.lajh.org/blog/meet-resident-bertha-bernstein http://www.lajh.org/blog/meet-resident-bertha-bernstein#When:04:34:00Z 2018-10-02T04:34:00+00:00 Demystifying Dementia Care http://www.lajh.org/blog/demystifying-dementia-care http://www.lajh.org/blog/demystifying-dementia-care#When:21:37:00Z For the Mind, 2018-09-17T21:37:00+00:00 USC Students Visit the Jewish Home http://www.lajh.org/blog/usc-students-visit-the-jewish-home http://www.lajh.org/blog/usc-students-visit-the-jewish-home#When:21:32:00Z Around the Home, 2018-09-17T21:32:00+00:00 The 21st Annual Sarnat Symposium http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-21st-annual-sarnat-symposium http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-21st-annual-sarnat-symposium#When:05:49:00Z For the Body, Around the Home, 2018-09-04T05:49:00+00:00 Are You Awake? http://www.lajh.org/blog/are-you-awake http://www.lajh.org/blog/are-you-awake#When:05:47:00Z Around the Home, 2018-09-04T05:47:00+00:00 Volunteers Celebrated http://www.lajh.org/blog/volunteers-celebrated http://www.lajh.org/blog/volunteers-celebrated#When:01:54:00Z Around the Home, 2018-08-14T01:54:00+00:00 National Senior Citizens Day http://www.lajh.org/blog/national-senior-citizens-day http://www.lajh.org/blog/national-senior-citizens-day#When:01:49:00Z Around the Home, 2018-08-14T01:49:00+00:00 Avoiding Scams and Financial Fraud http://www.lajh.org/blog/avoiding-scams-and-financial-fraud http://www.lajh.org/blog/avoiding-scams-and-financial-fraud#When:23:01:00Z Around the Home, 2018-07-30T23:01:00+00:00 LAJH Residents March to Keep Families Together http://www.lajh.org/blog/lajh-residents-march-to-keep-families-together http://www.lajh.org/blog/lajh-residents-march-to-keep-families-together#When:23:51:00Z 2018-07-24T23:51:00+00:00 Senior Travel Tips http://www.lajh.org/blog/senior-travel-tips http://www.lajh.org/blog/senior-travel-tips#When:23:59:00Z Around the Home, 2018-07-16T23:59:00+00:00 Andrew Berman New Board Chair of Los Angeles Jewish Home http://www.lajh.org/blog/andrew-berman-new-board-chair-of-los-angeles-jewish-home http://www.lajh.org/blog/andrew-berman-new-board-chair-of-los-angeles-jewish-home#When:23:56:00Z Around the Home, 2018-07-16T23:56:00+00:00