A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: 8192

Message: Non-static method Xml_encode::usage() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context

Filename: plugins/pi.xml_encode.php

Line Number: 9

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /mnt/target02/341841/360697/www.lajh.org/web/content/system/codeigniter/system/core/Exceptions.php:170)

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 447

Blog http://www.lajh.org/blog/ en lenny@genesisintegrated.com Copyright 2018 2018-09-17T21:37:00+00:00 Demystifying Dementia Care http://www.lajh.org/blog/demystifying-dementia-care http://www.lajh.org/blog/demystifying-dementia-care#When:21:37:00Z For the Mind, 2018-09-17T21:37:00+00:00 USC Students Visit the Jewish Home http://www.lajh.org/blog/usc-students-visit-the-jewish-home http://www.lajh.org/blog/usc-students-visit-the-jewish-home#When:21:32:00Z Around the Home, 2018-09-17T21:32:00+00:00 The 21st Annual Sarnat Symposium http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-21st-annual-sarnat-symposium http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-21st-annual-sarnat-symposium#When:05:49:00Z For the Body, Around the Home, 2018-09-04T05:49:00+00:00 Are You Awake? http://www.lajh.org/blog/are-you-awake http://www.lajh.org/blog/are-you-awake#When:05:47:00Z Around the Home, 2018-09-04T05:47:00+00:00 Volunteers Celebrated http://www.lajh.org/blog/volunteers-celebrated http://www.lajh.org/blog/volunteers-celebrated#When:01:54:00Z Around the Home, 2018-08-14T01:54:00+00:00 National Senior Citizens Day http://www.lajh.org/blog/national-senior-citizens-day http://www.lajh.org/blog/national-senior-citizens-day#When:01:49:00Z Around the Home, 2018-08-14T01:49:00+00:00 Avoiding Scams and Financial Fraud http://www.lajh.org/blog/avoiding-scams-and-financial-fraud http://www.lajh.org/blog/avoiding-scams-and-financial-fraud#When:23:01:00Z Around the Home, 2018-07-30T23:01:00+00:00 LAJH Residents March to Keep Families Together http://www.lajh.org/blog/lajh-residents-march-to-keep-families-together http://www.lajh.org/blog/lajh-residents-march-to-keep-families-together#When:23:51:00Z 2018-07-24T23:51:00+00:00 Senior Travel Tips http://www.lajh.org/blog/senior-travel-tips http://www.lajh.org/blog/senior-travel-tips#When:23:59:00Z Around the Home, 2018-07-16T23:59:00+00:00 Andrew Berman New Board Chair of Los Angeles Jewish Home http://www.lajh.org/blog/andrew-berman-new-board-chair-of-los-angeles-jewish-home http://www.lajh.org/blog/andrew-berman-new-board-chair-of-los-angeles-jewish-home#When:23:56:00Z Around the Home, 2018-07-16T23:56:00+00:00 What Does Palliative Care Provide? http://www.lajh.org/blog/what-does-palliative-care-provide http://www.lajh.org/blog/what-does-palliative-care-provide#When:23:40:00Z 2018-07-02T23:40:00+00:00 Molly Forrest Elected as Next Chair of LeadingAge CA http://www.lajh.org/blog/molly-forrest-elected-as-next-chair-of-leadingage-ca http://www.lajh.org/blog/molly-forrest-elected-as-next-chair-of-leadingage-ca#When:20:03:00Z Around the Home, 2018-06-18T20:03:00+00:00 The Best Father’s Day Gift of All http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-best-fathers-day-gift-of-all http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-best-fathers-day-gift-of-all#When:21:48:00Z 2018-06-04T21:48:00+00:00 Students and Residents Work Together to Help the Homeless http://www.lajh.org/blog/students-and-residents-work-together-to-help-the-homeless http://www.lajh.org/blog/students-and-residents-work-together-to-help-the-homeless#When:19:09:00Z Around the Home, 2018-05-29T19:09:00+00:00 The Ten Commandments http://www.lajh.org/blog/ten-commandments http://www.lajh.org/blog/ten-commandments#When:20:14:00Z 2018-05-18T20:14:00+00:00 The Power of Sleep http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-power-of-sleep http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-power-of-sleep#When:18:43:00Z 2018-05-14T18:43:00+00:00 Jewish Home Care Services: There’s No Place Like Home http://www.lajh.org/blog/jewish-home-care-services-theres-no-place-like-home http://www.lajh.org/blog/jewish-home-care-services-theres-no-place-like-home#When:22:11:00Z For the Body, 2018-05-07T22:11:00+00:00 Join Us for the World’s Largest Mother’s Day Celebration http://www.lajh.org/blog/join-us-for-the-worlds-largest-mothers-day-celebration2 http://www.lajh.org/blog/join-us-for-the-worlds-largest-mothers-day-celebration2#When:21:50:00Z Around the Home, 2018-05-01T21:50:00+00:00 Embrace Your Voice - SAAM http://www.lajh.org/blog/embrace-your-voice-saam http://www.lajh.org/blog/embrace-your-voice-saam#When:22:31:00Z Around the Home, 2018-04-17T22:31:00+00:00 Remembering Heroes Too http://www.lajh.org/blog/remembering-heroes-too http://www.lajh.org/blog/remembering-heroes-too#When:23:54:00Z 2018-04-12T23:54:00+00:00