A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: 8192

Message: Non-static method Xml_encode::usage() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context

Filename: plugins/pi.xml_encode.php

Line Number: 9

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /mnt/target02/341841/360697/www.lajh.org/web/content/system/codeigniter/system/core/Exceptions.php:170)

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 447

Blog http://www.lajh.org/blog/ en lenny@genesisintegrated.com Copyright 2018 2018-06-04T21:48:00+00:00 The Best Father’s Day Gift of All http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-best-fathers-day-gift-of-all http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-best-fathers-day-gift-of-all#When:21:48:00Z 2018-06-04T21:48:00+00:00 Students and Residents Work Together to Help the Homeless http://www.lajh.org/blog/students-and-residents-work-together-to-help-the-homeless http://www.lajh.org/blog/students-and-residents-work-together-to-help-the-homeless#When:19:09:00Z Around the Home, 2018-05-29T19:09:00+00:00 The Ten Commandments http://www.lajh.org/blog/ten-commandments http://www.lajh.org/blog/ten-commandments#When:20:14:00Z 2018-05-18T20:14:00+00:00 The Power of Sleep http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-power-of-sleep http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-power-of-sleep#When:18:43:00Z 2018-05-14T18:43:00+00:00 Jewish Home Care Services: There’s No Place Like Home http://www.lajh.org/blog/jewish-home-care-services-theres-no-place-like-home http://www.lajh.org/blog/jewish-home-care-services-theres-no-place-like-home#When:22:11:00Z For the Body, 2018-05-07T22:11:00+00:00 Join Us for the World’s Largest Mother’s Day Celebration http://www.lajh.org/blog/join-us-for-the-worlds-largest-mothers-day-celebration2 http://www.lajh.org/blog/join-us-for-the-worlds-largest-mothers-day-celebration2#When:21:50:00Z Around the Home, 2018-05-01T21:50:00+00:00 Embrace Your Voice - SAAM http://www.lajh.org/blog/embrace-your-voice-saam http://www.lajh.org/blog/embrace-your-voice-saam#When:22:31:00Z Around the Home, 2018-04-17T22:31:00+00:00 Remembering Heroes Too http://www.lajh.org/blog/remembering-heroes-too http://www.lajh.org/blog/remembering-heroes-too#When:23:54:00Z 2018-04-12T23:54:00+00:00 The World Health Day Q & A http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-world-health-day-q-a http://www.lajh.org/blog/the-world-health-day-q-a#When:06:17:00Z For the Body, 2018-04-06T06:17:00+00:00 7 Ways to Reduce Stress http://www.lajh.org/blog/7-ways-to-reduce-stress http://www.lajh.org/blog/7-ways-to-reduce-stress#When:23:53:00Z 2018-04-02T23:53:00+00:00 What is Assisted Living and Is It Right for Me? http://www.lajh.org/blog/what-is-assisted-living-and-is-it-right-for-me http://www.lajh.org/blog/what-is-assisted-living-and-is-it-right-for-me#When:10:57:00Z 2018-03-23T10:57:00+00:00 Our 106 Year Tradition: The Community Seder http://www.lajh.org/blog/our-106-year-tradition-the-community-seder http://www.lajh.org/blog/our-106-year-tradition-the-community-seder#When:19:23:00Z 2018-03-19T19:23:00+00:00 7 Tips for Managing Your Medications http://www.lajh.org/blog/7-tips-for-managing-your-medications http://www.lajh.org/blog/7-tips-for-managing-your-medications#When:10:58:00Z 2018-03-14T10:58:00+00:00 Providing Mental Health Care in a Nurturing Environment http://www.lajh.org/blog/providing-mental-health-care-in-a-nurturing-environment http://www.lajh.org/blog/providing-mental-health-care-in-a-nurturing-environment#When:23:25:00Z 2018-03-05T23:25:00+00:00 Inner Reflection on Purim http://www.lajh.org/blog/inner-reflection-on-purim http://www.lajh.org/blog/inner-reflection-on-purim#When:19:18:00Z 2018-02-27T19:18:00+00:00 Love Is the Best Medicine http://www.lajh.org/blog/love-is-the-best-medicine http://www.lajh.org/blog/love-is-the-best-medicine#When:20:20:00Z For the Body, For the Mind, For the Spirit, 2018-02-19T20:20:00+00:00 21 Ways to Celebrate Random Acts of Kindness Day! http://www.lajh.org/blog/21-ways-to-celebrate-random-acts-of-kindness-day http://www.lajh.org/blog/21-ways-to-celebrate-random-acts-of-kindness-day#When:18:39:00Z For the Spirit, Around the Home, 2018-02-15T18:39:00+00:00 8 Reasons Why Friendships Are So Important http://www.lajh.org/blog/8-reasons-why-friendships-are-so-important http://www.lajh.org/blog/8-reasons-why-friendships-are-so-important#When:20:21:00Z For the Body, For the Mind, 2018-02-07T20:21:00+00:00 Celebrate the One You Love http://www.lajh.org/blog/celebrate-the-one-you-love http://www.lajh.org/blog/celebrate-the-one-you-love#When:14:40:00Z 2018-02-06T14:40:00+00:00 4 Ways to Know If Your Loved One May Need Senior Care http://www.lajh.org/blog/4-ways-to-know-if-your-loved-one-may-need-senior-care http://www.lajh.org/blog/4-ways-to-know-if-your-loved-one-may-need-senior-care#When:17:08:00Z For the Body, For the Mind, 2018-01-24T17:08:00+00:00