Directory

Administrative Staff Directory

Contact the Jewish Home

The Los Angeles Jewish Home Executive Offices are located at:
7150 Tampa Avenue
Reseda, CA 91335
Telephone: 818.774.3000
Fax: 818.774.3020

Directions to the Jewish Home
Click here for directions to our Grancell Village Campus.
Click here for directions to our Eisenberg Village Campus.

To contact staff in a specific department, please click on the appropriate link below:

Admissions

Sato Artinian
Admissions Director
Satenik.Artinian@jha.org
818.774.3303

Administration – Eisenberg Village

Susan Leitch
Community Manager, Factor & Goldenberg•Ziman Buildings
Susan.Leitch@jha.org
818.774.3113

Luis Rodriguez
Director of Nursing
Luis.Rodriguez@jha.org
818.774.3284

Kathleen Glass
Executive Director
Kathleen.Glass@jha.org
818.774.3016

Administration – Grancell Village

Adam Pena
Administrator, Taper Building
Adam.Pena@jha.org
818.774.3314

Ilana Grossman
CEO-Administrator, Joyce Eisenberg-Keefer Medical Center
Ilana.Grossman@jha.org
818.774.3069

Jerry Wahagheghe
Director of Nursing, Joyce Eisenberg-Keefer Medical Center
Jerry.Wahagheghe@jha.org
818.757.3211

Mariebeth Medina
Director of Nursing, Taper Building
Mariebeth.Medina@jha.org
818.757.4434

Annenberg School of Nursing

Marie Fagan
Director, Annenberg School of Nursing
Marie.Fagan@jha.org
818.774.3327

Auerbach Geriatric Psychiatry Unit

Janice Gershon
Clinical Coordinator
Janice.Gershon@jha.org
818.758.5041

Heather Hendrick
Program Director
Heather.Hendrick@jha.org
818.758.5045

Brandman Centers for Senior Care (PACE)

Susie Fishenfeld
Executive Director
Susie.Fishenfeld@jha.org.
818.774.3274

Jillian Simon
Center Manager
Jillian.Simon@jha.org.
818.774.3328

Santos Rodriguez
BCSC Director of Marketing and Business Development
Santos.Rodriguez@jha.org.
818.654.5571

Care Transitions

Florence McNeill
Clinic Administrator for the Jewish Home
Florence.McNeill@jha.org.
818.774.3333

Corporate Officers

Molly Forrest
CEO-President
Molly.Forrest@jha.org

Sherri B. Cunningham
Executive Vice President, Special Projects
Sherri.Cunningham@jha.org
818.774.3355

Sharon Z. Ginchansky
Chief Human Resources & Corporate Compliance Officer
Sharon.Ginchansky@jha.org
818.774.3383

Dr. Noah Marco
Chief Medical Officer
Noah.Marco@jha.org
818.774.3032

Arnold Possick
Chief Strategy Officer
Arnold.Possick@jha.org
818.757.4411

Ira Schreck
Senior Vice President, Jewish Home Foundation
Ira.Schreck@jha.org
818.774.3045

Ilene Silberman
Chief Financial Officer
Ilene.Silberman@jha.org
818.774.3336

Larissa Stepanians
Chief Operating Officer
Larissa.Stepanians@jha.org
818.774.3371

Fund Development

Ira Schreck
Senior Vice President, Jewish Home Foundation
Ira.Schreck@jha.org
818.774.3045

Corey Slavin
Vice President
Corey.Slavin@jha.org
818.774.3031

Lesley Plachta
Director of Development, Jewish Home Foundation
Lesley.Plachta@jha.org
818.774.3282

Debbie Fishel
Manager, Associates-IMC
Debbie.Fishel@jha.org
818.774.3375

Cheryl Kater
Manager, The Executives
Cheryl.Kater@jha.org
818.774.3331

Jessi Cazary
Manager, The Guardians
Jessi@laguardians.org
310.479.2468

Aaron Levinson
Planned Giving Officer
Aaron.Levinson@jha.org
818.757.4416

Human Resources

Pedro Belmonte
Human Resources Representative
Pedro.Belmonte@jha.org
818.774.3270

Jewish Home Care Services

For information, call 818.655.0411

Jewish Home Center for Palliative Medicine

For information, call 877.774.3040

Marketing

Kathy Gutstein
Senior Marketing Associate
Kathy.Gutstein@jha.org
818.757.4460

Bonnie Polishuk
Director of Marketing
Bonnie.Polishuk@jha.org
818.757.4407

Anjelica Rehl
Digital Marketing Associate
Anjelica.Rehl@jha.org
818.774.3240

Medical Staff Office

Bonnie Berg
Senior Credentialing Coordinator
Bonnie.Berg@jha.org
818.757.4414

Victoria Brundage
Contracts and Compliance Assistance
Victoria.Brundage@jha.org
818.757.4053

Nursing Stations Eisenberg Village

The Max Factor Family Foundation Nursing Building
Floor 1 - 818.774.3166
Floor 2 - 818.774.3169

Paul Goldenberg•Richard S. Ziman Family Special Care Center
Floor 1 - 818.774.3181
Floor 2 - 818.774.3233

Newman Building
Floor 1 - 818.774.3172
Floor 2 - 818.774.3174

Weinberg Building
Floor 1 - 818.774.3175
Floor 2 - 818.774.3177

Nursing Stations Grancell Village

Joyce Eisenberg-Keefer Medical Center
Floor 1 - 818.758.5020
Floor 2 - 818.758.5055
Floor 3 - 818.758.5075
Floor 4 - 818.758.5092
Floor 5 - 818.654.5513

The Mark Taper Skilled Nursing Building
Floor 1 - 818.774.3253
Floor 2 - 818.774.3263
Floor 3 - 818.774.3256

Rabbinical Staff

Rabbi Karen Bender
Skirball Director of Spiritual Life, Grancell Village Rabbi
Karen.Bender@jha.org
818.774.3207

Rabbi Ronald Goldberg
Eisenberg Village Rabbi
Ronald.Goldberg@jha.org
818.774.3018

Skirball Hospice

Ashley Teal
Executive Director
Ashley.Teal@jha.org
818.774.3040

Mary Johnson
Director of Patient Services
Mary.Johnson@jha.org
818.774.3040

Volunteers

Stacy Orbach
Community Volunteer Coordinator
Stacy.Orbach@jha.org
818.757.4442

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Medical Staff Intranet Login

Forgot your password? Click here.

Board Members Intranet Login

Forgot your password? Click here.

Jewish Home Staff Intranet Login

Forgot your password? Click here.